Unsere Mitarbeiter

Anja Herzog

Amtfrau

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-23

E-Mail: herzog@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Jens Holle

Amtmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-14

E-Mail: holle@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Annika Neumair

Oberinspektorin

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-13

E-Mail: neumair@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Gabi Groß

Notarfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-16

E-Mail: gross@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Thomas Sraka

Notarfachangestellter

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-18

E-Mail: sraka@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Marion Schwabe

Notarfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-12

E-Mail: schwabe@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Vanessa Willer

Notarfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-24

E-Mail: willer@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Melanie Krüger

Notarfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-0

E-Mail: krueger@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Susanne Fuchs

Angestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-15

E-Mail: fuchs@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Pinella Mattern

Angestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-21

E-Mail: mattern@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Brigitte Bade

Angestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-10

E-Mail: bade@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Natascha Zimmermann

Angestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-19

E-Mail: zimmermann@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Tamara Weber

Angestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-25

E-Mail: weber@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Cindy Wetzler

Angestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-27

E-Mail: wetzler@notarteam-schifferstadt.de

Petra Klipp

Angestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 6235 9251-20

E-Mail: klipp@notarteam-schifferstadt.de